Featured Exhibitors - See All

2010 Exhibitors


18th Century Clocks

Leonard Marschark

P.O. Box 397

Bedminster, PA   18910

215-795-0375

leonardmarschark@verizon.net

www.18thcenturyclocks.com

The Art Institute of Philadelphia

1622 Chestnut St.

Philadelphia,  PA    19103

215-405-6434

beanc@aii.edu

www.artinstitutes.edu/philadelphia/

Artisans of the Valley

Eric Saperstein

60 Bakun Way

Ewing,  NJ    08538

609-658-2955

eric@artisansofthevalley.com

www.artisansofthevalley.com

The Bazis Collection

Tom Bazis

8130 Pontiac Ave.

Philadelphia,  PA    19153

215-365-8452

tabazis@verizon.net

Bill Russell Studio

Bill Russell

1215 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia,  PA    19125

215-203-0068

rus.gal@verizon.net

www.billrussellstudio.com

Bradford Woodworking

Brad Smith

3120 Fisher Rd., PO Box 157

Worcester,  PA    19490

610-584-1150

brad@bradfordwoodworking.com

www.bradfordwoodworking.com

Brecher, Leora

323 Rices Mill Rd.

Wyncote, PA 19095

215-887-9234

leorabrecher@verizon.net

www.leorabrecher.com

Claudia Mills Studio

Claudia Mills

3823 Pearl St.

Philadelphia,  PA    19104

215-386-2347

info@claudiamills.com

www.claudiamills.com

Cunningham, Gail

1333 E. Susquehanna

Philadelphia,  PA    19125

610-291-0547

gail@gailcunningham.com

www.gailcunningham.com

David Stine Woodworking

David Stine

16376 Bartlett Rd.

Dow,  IL    62022

618-954-8636

dave@stinewoodworking.com

www.stinewoodworking.com

Dharma Design Furniture

David Talley

325 Turkey Cove Rd.

Tenants Harbor, ME 04860

207-372-6211

david.talley777@gmail.com

www.dharmadesignfurniture.com

Diaman Woodcrafters

David  Diaman

1212 Lobo Ct.

Abingdon,  MD    21009

443-417-5319

diamanwoodcrafters@comcast.net

www.diamanwoodcrafters.com

Doerr Woodworking

Michael Doerr

4371 Hwy M

Sturgeon Bay,  WI    54235

920-743-5631

michael@michaeldoerr.com

www.michaeldoerr.com

Finkel, Douglas &

Hibbert, Louise

3697 Woodstock Rd.

Gloucester, VA 23061

804-516-0007

hibbertfinkel@hotmail.com

Forrest’s Fine Furniture

Forrest Procter

2416 Kennebec Rd.

Newburgh,  ME    04444

207-234-9908

www.forrestsfinefurniture.com

G. Keener & Co.

Gary Keener

2936 Liberty Rd.

New Carlisle,  OH    45344

937-846-1210

keenerco@hotmail.com

www.gkeenerco.com

G3 Studios

Gregg Palm

808 Adelaide Dr.

Walled Lake,  MI    48390

248-669-5625

yvonne@g3studios.net

www.g3studios.net

Gali Studio

Rafi Chehirian

0-23 B Saddle River Rd.

Fairlawn, NJ    07410

201-797-4732

galiglass@msn.com

www.galiglass.com

Glasslight

Joel & Candace Bless

3611 Saint Peters Rd.

PO Box 310

Saint Peters, PA 19470

glasslyte@aol.com

www.glasslightstudio.com

Guildwood

Dennis Peterson

05009 County Rd., 33A

Saint Marys,  OH    45885

419-394-7305

dpeterson10@woh.rr.com

www.dennispaulpeterson.com

Handler Studio

Peter Handler

3201 Fox St.

Philadelphia,  PA    19129

215-225-0770

peter@handlerstudio.com

www.handlerstudio.com

J.C. Sterling Fine Furniture

John Sterling

3855 Creek Rd.

Millmont,  PA    17845

570-922-1608

jsterl@dejazzd.com

www.jcsterling.com

Jeffrey Oh Woodworking

Jeffrey Oh

4916 Tothill Dr.

Olney,  MD    20832

301-570-5040

jeffreyoh@verizon.net

www.jeffreyoh.com

Jeffry Lohr Studio Furniture & School

Jeffry Lohr

242 N. Limerick Rd.

Schwenksville,  PA    19473

610-287-7802

jdlohrwood@aol.com

www.jefflohr.com

Jim Hammer Woodworking

Jim Hammer

524 Sherman Dr.

Marshall,  MI    49068

269-781-4842

jimm871107@aol.com

www.jimhammer.com

John Landis Cabinetworks

John Landis

104 Arborlea Ave.

Yardley,  PA    19067

215-520-9071

jlcabinet@msn.com

www.johnlandiscabinetworks.com

Jim Loewer Glass

Jim Loewer

3211 Cedar St., #L-3

Phila, PA 19134

267-243-5843

jimloewer@gmail.com

www.jimloewer.etsy.com
Jonathan’s Spoons

Jonathan Simons

3716 Route 737

Kempton,  PA    19529

610-756-6464

jonathan@woodspoon.com

www.woodspoon.com

JP Design

Jeanne Petrosky & Dennis Guzenski

243 Jefferson Ave., #1

Pottstown,  PA    19464

610-469-7523

jp@jeannepetrosky.com

www.jeannepetrosky.com

Jupi’s Art of Papercutting

Jupi Das

210 McClure Dr.

Blue Bell,  PA    19422

717-623-4712

jupisart@yahoo.com

www.jupisart.com

Kauffman, Justin

10093 S. SR 9

Pendelton,  IN    46064

765-639-5007

kustin@kauffmanfinefurniture.com

www.kauffmanfinefurniture.com

Larimore Collection/Provenance

Jack Larimore

410 Roadstown Rd.

Bridgetown, NJ    08302

215-805-6402

jack@jacklarimore.com

www.jacklarimore.com

Lederer Studio Furniture

Thomas Lederer

24059 W. Main St.

Columbus, NJ  08022

609-324-0900

tom@ledererstudiofurniture.com

www.ledererstudiofurniture.com

609-324-0900

Mackintosh, Steve

2420 State Route 315

Deansboro,  NY    13328

315-841-8760

steve@slmackintosh.com

www.slmackintosh.com

Made-by-Prox

Ryan Procsal

352 Walnut St.

Pottstown, PA 19464

630-606-7769

rprox@hotmail.com

www.madebyprox.com

Marina Borker Stained Glass

Marina Borker

908 S. Saint Bernard St.

Philadelphia,  PA    19143

215-990-3607

marina@marinaborker.com

www.marinaborker.com

Marc’s Studio

Marc Gaiger & Carol Bell

1000 Turk Hill Rd., Studio 125

Fairport, NY 14450

585-223-1930

clayworks45@hotmail.com

www.marcsstudio.com

Mark Moore Design

Mark Moore

7170 Dryer Rd.

Victor,  NY    14564

585-330-8927

mark@markmooredesign.com

www.markmooredesign.com

Markel Design

Josh Markel

3605 Hamilton St.

Phila,  PA    19104

215-387-8590

josh@pffshow.com

www.markeldesign.com


Michael Brown Chairmaker

Michael Brown

670 Howell Rd.

Grantsboro,  NC    28529

252-249-1348

michael@michaelbrownchairmaker.com

www.michaelbrownchairmaker.com

Michael Hoy Woodworking

124 Rowell Mt. Rd.

Solon, ME 04979

207-643-2341

mdhoy@somtel.com

www.michaelhoywoodworking.com

Mission Evolution

Arnold d’Epagnier

14201 Notley Rd.

Colesville,  MD    20904

301-384-3201

info@missionevolution.com

www.missionevolution.com

Morgan Woodworks

Ron Morgan

87 Adams Rd.

Elverson, PA 19520

610-286-1047

romorgan@comcast.net

www.morganwoodworks.com

Mt. Airy Custom Furniture Inc.

Charles Todd

7054 Germantown Ave.

Philadelphia,  PA     19119

215-264-2062

ctoddmacf@hotmail.com

www.toddfurniture.com

Odd Inq Pottery and Tile

Jonathan White

378 Cottage Rd.

So. Portland,  ME    04106

207-767-3835

jwhite01@maine.rr.com

www.oddinq.com

Ouldcott Artisan Woodworking

Wayne Ouldcott

132 S. 3rd St.

Perkasie,  PA    18944

215-669-7884

wayne@ouldcottcabinetry.com

www.ouldcottcabinetry.com

Paulukonis Studio

Mary Ann & Jay Paulukonis

RR1 Box 376

Dalton,  PA    18414

570-585-2096

glass@paulukonisstudio.com

www.paulukonisstudio.com

Peter Thompson Furniture Maker

Peter Thompson

151 Walton Mill Rd.

Cornville,  ME    04976

207-474-6182

peter@peterthompsonfurniture.com

www.peterthompsonfurniture.com

Prima Materia

Todd Starks

893 Allentown Rd.

Telford,  PA    18969

610-945-4946

todd@primamateria.net

www.primamateria.net

Robert Crystal Pottery

Robert & Aaron Crystal

1024 Rt. 30

Cornwall, VT    05453

robertcrystal4@aol.com

www.robertcrystalpottery.com

Selvin Glass

Emily Selvin

351 E. County Line Rd.

Ardmore, PA    19003

215-681-0569

emily@selvinglass.com

www.selvinglass.com

Siegel Ceramics

Robert Siegel

1715 McKean St.

Philadelphia, PA    19145

267-687-8320

info@robertsiegelceramics.com

www.RobertSiegelceramics.com

Signature Gallery

Edward Schoen

50 First Ave.

Royersford,  PA    19468

610-792-5399

siggal@enter.net

www.signaturegalleryfurniture.com

Staack Moore Woodworking

3211 Cedar St.

Phila, PA  19134

215-425-4345

staackmoorewoodworking@gmail.com

www.staackmoorewoodworking.com

Stuart Kent & Co.

2702 E. 3rd. St.

Greenville, NC 27858

252-916-8226

stuartrkent@gmail.com

www.stuartkent.com

Studio 233

Jim Webb

P.O. Box 66

Hopewell, NJ 08525

609-466-2064

jimwebb@studio-233.com

www.studio-233.com

Swanson, Ken

1106 Bucks Rd.

Perkasie,  PA 18944

215-257-6509

shrinkdust@enter.net

Thomas, Diana

63 Bog Pond Rd.

Phillips,  ME  04966

207-639-5327

dianamaine@gmail.com

www.dianathomasceramics.com

Thos. Moser Cabinetmakers

72 Wrights Ln.

Auburn, ME 04210

207-784-3332

benb@thosmoser.com

www.thomasmoser.com

Treebeard Designs, Inc.

Ray Kelso

720 Black Rock Rd.

Collegeville,  PA    19426

610-933-1080

raykelso@earthlink.net

www.raykelso.com

Wallin Forge & Design

Jeff Wallin

P.O. Box 303

Cobden,  IL    62920

618-521-1287

jeff@wallinmetal.com

www.wallinmetal.com

Waters Custom Furniture

Barb & Craig Waters

P.O. Box 511, 2240 Spinnerstown Rd.

Spinnerstown,  PA    18968

215-536-9058

bcwaters@verizon.net

www.watersfurniture.net

Whitehall Woodworking

Carl Wachtmeister

111 W. Eighth St.

Media,  PA    19063

540-270-6505

carl@whitehallwoodworking.com

www.whitehallwoodworking.com

William Robbins Furniture Maker

William Robbins

139 Newbolds Corner Rd.

Vincetown, NJ 08088

609-859-1790

williamrobbins@snip.net

www.williamrobbinsfurniture.com


Woodsongs

Barry Middleton

3066 Sunset Ln.

Schenectady, NY 12303

518-357-4737

kodiakbarr@aol.com

www.yourwoodsongs.com

zelouf+BELL

Glasshouse

Vicarstown, County Laois

Ireland

011-353-57-862-5633

studio@zeloufandbell.com

www.zeloufandbell.com