Featured Exhibitors - See All

2008 Show

18th Century Clocks
Leonard Marschark
Box 397
Bedminster, PA 18910
215-795-0375
http://www.18thcenturyclocks.com
leonardmarschark@verizon.net

215

Alice Pickett Lewis
6202 Rock Hall Road
Rock Hall, MD 21661
410-639-7211
www.salvaj.com
info@salvaj.com
121
Andrew Macdonald Furnituremaker, LLC
PO Box 856
Lafayette, CO 80026
303-241-3913
www.amfurnituremaker.com
info@amfurnituremaker.com
208

Armond Scavo
Earth Light Images
800 S. 8th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
215-592-8832
www.earthlightimages.com
armond@earthlightimages.com
201
Art Institute of Philadelphia
1622 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-567-7080 x6307
www.artinstitutes.edu
beanc@aii.edu
104
Bergman Furniture
Scott Bergman
5415 Garfield Road
Wolcott  VT 05680
802-888-6178
www.bergmanmountainfurniture.com
sbergman@wildblue.net
322
Bill Russell Studio
1215 Frankford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19125
215-203-0068
www.billrussellstudio.com
info@billrussellstudio.com
103
Bob Ingram
365 Nantmeal Rd
Glemore, PA 19343
215-681-4229
www.bob-ingram.com
bob@bob-ingram.com
102
Bradford Woodworking
Brad Smith
3120 Fisher Rd.
Worcester, PA 19490
610-584-1150
www.bradfordwoodworking.com
info@bradfordwoodworking.com
324
Claudia Mills Studio
Claudia Mills
3823 Pearl St
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-386-2347
www.claudiamills.com
info@claudiamills.com
109
Craft Fabricators
Christopher Smith
165 Petersburg Rd
Hackettstown, PA 07840
908-850-1728
www.craftfabricators.com
chris@craftfabricators.com
115
Dave Goldmann Woodworking
4 Osprey Ct
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
609.927-7044
www.davegoldmannwoodworking.com
sdgwoodworking@verizon.net
110
Decoratively Sculpted Wood
George & Roseann Saridakis
559 Chicopee Row
Groion, MA 01450
978-549-1807
www.saridakis.com
george@saridakis.com
306
Down To Earth Exhibit
1435 Poorhouse Rd
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-228-4224
www.downtoearthexhibit.org
lylakaplan@verizon.net
312
Edward J. Schoen
Signature Gallery
50 First Ave
Royersford, PA 19468
610-792-5399
www.signaturegalleryfurniture.com
siggal@enter.net
320
Enchanted Woods Fine Furniture
Tracy & Peter Stevenson
93 Bosley Rd
Madoc,  ON KOK2K0
613-473-5676
www.enchantedwoodsfinefurniture.com
info@EnchantedWoodsFineFurniture.com
114
Forrest Fine Furniture
Forrest Procter
2416 Kennebec RD
Newburgh, ME 04444
207-234-9908
www.forrestsfinefurniture.com
vtracter@aol.com
305
G. Keener & Co.
Gary Keener
2936 Liberty Rd.
New Carlisle,OH 45344
937-846-1210
www.gkeenerco.com
keenerco@hotmail.com
220
Girardini Design
Ken & Julie Girardini
927 Buckhorn Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-549-3499
www.girardinidesign.com
julie@girardinidesign.com
203
Harlequin Designs
Mollie Woods
717 Grassy Brook Rd.
Brookline, VT 05345
802-365-7115
harlequindesn@hotmail.com
303
Irion Company Furniture Makers
Todd Felpel
1 S. Bridge Street
Christiana, PA 17509
717-278-4474
www.furnituremakers.com
irion@epix.net
100
Jeff Lind, Fine Woodworking
505 Emery’s Bridge Rd
South Berwick, ME 03908
207-384-2621
www.jefflind.com
jeff@jefflind.com
307
Jeffrey OH Woodworking
4916 Tothill Dr
Olney, MD 20832
301-570-5040
www.jeffreyoh.com
jeffreyoh@verizon.net
216
John Cameron Cabinet Maker
34 Mt. Pleasant Ave. #5
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-283-0276
www.johncameroncabinetmaker.com
jc.cabinetmaker@verizon.net
206
John Herbert
Boston Furniture Collaborative
25 Drydock Avenue
Boston, MA 02210
617-308-0949
www.johnherbert.net
jherbert@johnherbert.net
310
John Landis Cabinetworks
John Landis
104 Arborlea Avenue
Yardley, PA 19067
215-520-9071
www.johnlandiscabinetworks.com
jlcabinet@msn.com
219
John Sterling
Sterling Woodworking
3855 Creek Road
Millmont, PA 17845
570-922-1608
www.jcsterling.com
jsterl@dejazzd.com
213
Jonathan’s Spoons
Jonathan Simons
3716 Rte. 737
Kempton, PA 19529
610-756-6464
www.woodspoon.com
jonathan@woodspoon.com
221
Josh Edmiston
J. Edmiston Fine Furniture
8523 Rt. 235
Beavertown, PA 17813
717-250-5087
www.jedmiston.com
joshedmiston@msn.com
308
L.W. Crossan – Cabinetmaker
Lawrence Crossan
11 Highspire Rd.
Lyndell, PA 19354
610 942 3880
www.lwcrossan.com
lwcrossan@chesco.com
119
Lamps by Raul
Raul Casas
55 1/2 Norton Ave
Darien, CT 06820
203-482-1790
www.lampsbyraul.com
raulcasas8686@aol.com
107
Lederer Studio
Thomas F. Lederer
24059 West Main St.
Columbus, NJ 08022
609-324-0900
www.ledererstudio.com
ledererstudio@yahoo.com
131
Leslie Webb
4732 Stenton Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144
512-639-0173
www.lewebb.com
leslie@lewebb.com
111
Lorac Designs
Carol Heisler
2932 Michele Dr
Norristown, PA 19403
610-277-5573
www.loracdesignsclh.com
loracdesigns@yahoo.com
112a
Markel Design
Joshua Markel
3605 Hamilton St
Philadelphia, PA, 19104
215-387-2721
www.markeldesign.com
josh@pffshow.com
105
Matthew Sharratt Woodworking
7054 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19119
267-973-2119
www.matthewsharratt.com
matt@matthewsharratt.com
112
Maxwell Woodworking & Design
Joe Maxwell
18 McHenry Rd
Cochranville, PA 19330
717-203-2392
www.maxwellwoodworking.com
joe@maxwellwoodworking.com
304
Michael Hoy
Michael Hoy Woodworking
124 Rowell Mountain Rd.
Solon, ME 04979
207-643-2341
www.michaelhoywoodworking.com
mdhoy@somtel.com
202
Mission Evolution
Arnold d’Epagnier
14201 Notley Rd.
Colesville, MD 20904
301-384-3201
www.missionevolution.com
info@missionevolution.com
300
Morgan Woodworks, Ltd.
Ron Morgan
87 Adams Rd
Elverson, PA 19520
610-286-1047
www.morganwoodworks.com
romorgan@comcast.net
106
Paul Matthaei
Old Ellicott Forge Ltd.
1519 Brehm Road
Westminster, MD 21157
410 840 2876
www.oldellicottforge.com
paul@oldellicottforge.com
108
Paulukonis Studio
Jay & Mary Ann Paulukonis
RR1 Box 376
Dalton, PA, 18414
570-585-2096
www.paulukonisstudio.com
glass@paulukonisstudio.com
214
Peter Handler
Handler Studio
3201 Fox Street
Philadelphia, PA 19129
215-225-0770
www.handlerstudio.com
peter@handlerstudio.com
316
Peter Thompson Furniture Maker
Peter Thompson
151 Walton Mill Road
Cornville, ME 04976
207-474-6182
www.peterthompsonfurniture.com
peter@peterthompsonfurniture.com
123
Petra Jeanne Hyypio
Hyypio Design & Furniture
135 Strack Dr
Myerstown, PA 17067
717 866 2665
www.hyypiodesign.com
hyypio@comcast.net
210
Pewter Crafter Cape Cod
Ron Kusins
791 Rte 28
Harwichport, MA 02646
508-432-5858
www.pewtercraftercapecod.org
pewter@pewtercraftercapecod.org
200
Prima Materia
Todd Starks
106 Egypt Rd
Montclare, PA 19453
610-945-4946
www.primamateria.net
toddstarks@comcast.net
212
R. Thomas Tedrowe, Jr
Tedrowe Furniture Studio
5851 Hamilton Creek Rd
Columbus, IN 47201
812-988-6953
www.tedrowefurniture.com
tmtedrowe@earthlink.net
314
Rob Hare Furniture Maker
130 Carney Rd
Ulster Park, NY 12487
845-658-3584
www.robhare-furnituremaker.com
info@robhare-furnituremaker.com
205

Robert Reid Studios
200 Sweet Hollow Road
Milford NJ, 08848
908-752-7017
reid200@embarqmail.com
209
Rolf A. Hofer Windsors
1077 Ellis Woods Rd.
Pottstown, PA 19465
610 495 7391
www.hoferwindsors.com
info@hoferwindsors.com
228
S. Lloyd Natof
SL Natof
1217 W. Monroe
Chicago, IL 60607
312-733-4205
www.slnatof.comlloyd@slnatof.com
302
Scott Grove
31 River View Dr
Rochester, NY 14623
585-232-8286
www.scottgrove.com
scott@frontiernet.net
207
Steven  Mackintosh, Inc.
2420 State Rte 315
Deansboro, NY 13328
315-841-8760
www.slmackintosh.com
steve@slmackintosh.com
117
Stewart Crick
Stu’s Woodworks
6018 High Bluff Trail
Manassas, VA 20111
703 459-0840
www.stuswoodworks.com
stu@stuswoodworks.com
218
Thos. Moser Cabinetmakers
72 Wright’s Landing
Auburn, ME 04211
800-862-1973
www.thosmoser.com
service@thosmoser.com
301
Timeshapes
James Borden
1045 Mill St
Zumbrota, MN 55992
507-732-7940
www.timeshapes.com
james@timeshapes.com
204
Tinkermade Knives
Les Rachlin
1200 W. Church St
Elmira, NY 14905
607-733-6889
lrachlin@stny.rr.com
216
Wharton Esherick Museum
PO Box 595
Paoli, PA 19301
610-644-5822
whartonesherickmuseum@netzero.net
217
William Robbins Furniture Maker
139 Newbolds Corner Rd
Vincentown, NJ   08088
609-859-1790
williamrobbins@snip.net
211
Wren & Cooper
Mariah Wren & Mark Cooper
106 Davis Street
Philadelphia, PA 19127
267-847-3803
www.wrenandcooper.com
mwren@wrenandcooper.com
113
Zach Weinberg
Fire Circle Studio
1304 Windmill Hill North
Putney, VT 05346
802-387-5061
www.firecirclestudio.com
zach@firecirclestudio.com
318